Shopping Cart

Curly Strings "Üle Ilma" CD

Artist Curly Strings
Product CD
Label Self-released
Genre Other


1. Maailm heliseb 
2. Kauges külas 
3. Kadunud Ungarisse 
4. Laul sõbrale 
5. Reverend 
6. Kättemaks 
7. Heeringas 
8. Tuli äkki 
9. Kui õitseb sirel 
10. Seitse pruuti 
11. Tall Fiddler 
12. Üle ilma

Join our newsletter

Join now and be the first to get the latest news on our products and discounts. Sessions

Alise Joste - Hardships Are Ships

Camera & edit: Martin Randalu
Recording engineer (mix/master): José Diogo Neves
Produced by Britt Randma.